Testimonials

l had such an amazing experience at your salon. My consultant Sherie was so fun to work with and really listened to everything I said I wanted. She made mine and my family's experience so enjoyable! Can't wait to continue to work with you all up until my big day! 

-Allison O., 07/06/2018

CG was excellent. She listened to what i dreamed of/desired in a dress and really put my visions into reality and picked the perfect dresses for me to try on! I had an amazing experience. Staff was so helpful and professional. I will definitely be back and would 100% recommend any future brides to go here.

-Danielle C., 06/15/2018

We had a great time! Only touch missing would have been a glass of champagne! 

Robyn M., 06/10/2018

Blossom brides was an awesome experience. They were very pleasant and helpful and weren’t pushy at all. The only bad side is if you are a plus size (18 and up) they don’t have much in stock. So trying on dresses that were 16 and I’m a 22 size I couldn’t really look at how the dress fits and flows. Overall it was a pleasant time spent.

-Gina N., 06/08/2018

My experience was great. Cegee, my consultant was great, knowledge and gracious.  She was very patient with me and really made a potentially stressful situation easy.  I will be back to order my dress.  Delia was also very helpful and assured me that I can have the dress of my dreams.

-Gail H., 06/05/2018

I had a great experience at Blossom Brides!  I felt very comfortable and the dresses were beautiful.

-Jacklyn J., 06/03/2018

Great selection. Wonderful staff. I had a wonderful experience. 

Carolyn F., 06/03/2018

Got my dream dress at Blossom Brides! Sherie was absolutely AMAZING and accommodated me ! She also took her time with me and made sure all my questions and concerns were answered! Would recommend to anyone!

-Taylor P., 05/23/2018

Cegee was amazing, very attentive really listening to what i want as a bride. Found great options i would Not have tried on my own.

-Amanda K., 05/16/2018

Sherie was amazing! She helped me find the perfect dress that fit my body!

-Pam G., 05/12/2018

The Sales associate was perfect!  She was very helpful, really understood what I want and she made me feel very special.  I loved her!

Fernanda T., 05/04/2018

My consultant was Sherrie, from the minute she greeted me hello I knew it would be a good appointment. She knew exactly what I wanted and pulled so many beautiful dresses for me. Thank you Sherrie !!! 

-Lucy G., 04/30/2018

My consultant Sherie was extremely helpful! She helped me to see what exactly I wanted in my dress since I was unsure at first. She was great with narrowing down my options as I told her what I liked and didn’t like. I was not rushed in the least bit. Everyone in the store was super friendly and made my dress shopping experience so much fun. My overall experience at Blossom Brides was amazing and I truly found my dream dress. The owner came over to congratulate me at the end and was so sweet. 

lison S.

I am very pleased with my appointment 4/22/18. My stylist was Sherie who was professional, patient and pulled a wide variety of dresses according to my specifications. Sherie respected my budget, made me feel comfortable and had a great eye for style. There wasn’t a time she told me no and went above and beyond to complete my vision. The receptionist was pleasant. The store was clean with good lighting. Although the store is on the smaller side the set up for viewing the dress did not make me feel cramped. However, the actually area to get dresssed is small specially when you’re trying on ballgowns— but you’re only in there for 2 min a dress. The store’s owner and seamstress was nice and appeared knowledgeable. I did not choose a dress during my appt. but I have a gut feeling this is where I’ll end up! Highly recommend this store. 

-Andina M., 04/23/2018

Loved all the beautiful gowns, service was excellent. Cannot wait to start my fitting process. 

-Cherisse G., 04/10/2018

My experience at Blossom Brides was amazing! Janine was incredible, patient, and knew exactly what I was looking for. She pulled all the right dresses based on what I described and she even got everyone with me to fall in love with the same dress. I did not ever feel rushed and I would highly highly recommend anyone to go to this salon and to work with her. Loved every moment of it!

-Ashley S., 04/10/2018

Words cannot begin to describe how special this place is. You walk in and feel like family because the staff is family. Everyone works together so well and you can tell they have a passion for what they do. This was not the first store I went to. I walked in and simply described to Janine how I want to look. 10 minutes later I am in a dress and it gave me chills. She was the first consultant to listen and put me in exactly what I was picturing but could not articulate. Janine listened to my comments and my guests’ comments. I found a dress I loved but needed time to think. I did not feel pressured and knew I would be back no matter what. If not that dress then another. I came back several weeks later and said yes to the dress after Janine ordered a dress they didn’t carry just so I could try on my top choices back to back. I said yes to the dress my second trip with confidence because of everyone at Blossom. The seamstress was present and able to weigh in on whether alterations I wanted are possible or not. If I could give this place 10 stars I would. Blossom came highly recommended and I am happy to be a Blossom Bride now! I would recommend this boutique to everyone!

-Jessica J., 04/08/2018

Blossom Brides IS AMAZING!!! and Janine is the absolute best.  The first time I walked in I didn't have an appointment but it was a week day and there was no one in the store so Janine let me try as many dresses as I wanted! I came back a month later with my mom and close friends. The experience was amazing! Janine really makes you feel special. One of my friends loved it so much she went into the store for her wedding dress. Janine helped her as well and she found her dress!!

-Nicole G., 03/20/2018

I was happy with the staff’s choice of bridal gowns to try on for my body type and interests.  I also got input from the seamstress, who was very easy to talk to.  And they didn’t rush me or pressure me to buy a dress.

-Crystal O., 03/18/2018

Amazing service. Literally walked in and met with Jeneen she great. She picked everything that I asked for and worked amazing with my budget. Highly recommend them. 

-Cassandra S., 03/17/2018

Sherie was lovely to work with - kind, helpful, and a great sense of style and what type of dress would work on my figure. I'll definitely be back!

-Kristina C., 03/16/2018

My experience at Blossom Brides was incredible. I came to Blossom Brides as my very first store and appointment to look for my wedding dress (expecting to browse and get an idea for what I liked). What I got instead was the easiest, quickest, most fun appointment I could have wished for. Sherie was so attentive and efficient, and listened to my opinions and concerns, tailoring each selection she presented to me based on my feedback and reactions. She kept me within my budget, and was able to find me my dream dress almost instantly. She made saying "yes to the dress" an easy, comfortable and special moment for me. I left feeling so happy and can't wait to have my dress for the big day! Thank you Blossom Brides!! 

-Olga G., 03/15/2018

I was recommended by a co-worker who purchase her wedding dress from this location .My sales person Janine did a very good job ,trying to find me a dress.I did not purchase my dress today .But I would recommend every bride to make Blossom a stop on their dress search.

-Sophia B., 03/10/2018

This was the best bridal experience I have ever had. My bridal consultant definitely has an eye for what looks good.

-Karine A., 03/10/2018

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Blossom Brides! I had the best experience with Janine! She was patient, knowledgeable, and provided me with non-stop support throughout my bridal gown shopping experience. She was easy to contact and always responded quickly to my questions. Janine worked with me to find the exact style I liked, and always stayed within my budget when pulling dresses for me to try on. Not once did she pressure me to say yes at any of my appointments. I tried on at least 20 dresses from there, and she was always very patient and wanted me to find the perfect dress. Blossom Brides provides a homey atmosphere only having two bridal appointments at one time. I loved that it didn’t feel like a factory or warehouse. It was a great experience that will make your dress and day very special.

-Danielle R., 03/07/2018

I was reluctant to look at dresses but the ladies at blossom bridal calmed my nerves and made it an fun experience. I love the dresses they picked for me because they augmented my curves. I still remember my dad looking at me proud and saying that’s the one when I put my dress on! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!

-Jessica J., 03/06/2018

Jeanine and the rest of the staff were so warm and welcoming! Jeanine found about 10 dresses for me to try on after asking me what style and detailing I had in mind. And by the 4th or 5th dress I knew That it was my dream dress! Thanks again for everything! It was a totally awesome experience!

-Samantha S., 03/05/2018

I had a wonderful experience at Blossom Brides!  The ladies there were extremely professional, friendly, and did everything possible that I could imagine to help me find the perfect dress.

-Karen O., 03/02/2018

Loved my experience! Felt so comfortable and she knew exactly what I wanted without me knowing how to properly explain it. 

-Gina D., 03/01/2018

Super helpful, professional, and patient with an indecisive bride :)

-Diana B., 02/28/2018

I absolutely loved working with Sherie! She felt like an old friend and I really trusted her. After two frustrating appointments at other salons, I am so happy that I went to your store and found the dress I never knew I always wanted. Thank you!

-Robyn R., 02/27/2018

I cannot say enough great things about Blossom Brides.  The shop was very accommodating when trying to make an appointment as they have weekend and night hours during the week.  They were so nice that they even stayed open a little late so that I could try on all that they recommended.  I never once felt rushed or pressured (unlike other boutiques I have been to).  From the confirmation email they send you (with a questionnaire attached so they get to know you before you even step foot in the door) to the warm wishes they give you once you buy a dress, they made me feel like they truly cared.  It is a great combination of a bridal boutique and a comforting homey atmosphere.  From the moment I met Janine she treated me like family; from her warm smile to her relaxed persona.  She really listened to me and it was like she reached into my brain & my soul and pulled out the perfect dresses for me to try on.  I went to many places and tried on a ton of dresses (even after I believed I found "the one" at Blossom) because I am an over-thinker....and none made me feel as confident and beautiful as the dress & the staff at Blossom Brides.  The prices were competitive with other places but I feel the quality and atmosphere were better!  I only just bought my dress, so I will try and give updates during the process.

-Traci B., 02/27/2018

Sherry was so incredible. She was extremely patient with me and listened to me when I shared my insecurities about my body type. Every dress she pulled was magical and I am so happy that I found my dream dress at Blossom. Cannot wait for my friends and family to see the dress in September!

-Jenna G., 02/26/2018

My experience at Blossom Brides was superb, from my first phone call to the end of my appointment. Sherri was attentive, personable, and knew how to guide my dress search. I look forward to my next appointment!

-Katie J., 02/26/2018

What a wonderful experience! Janine was knowledgeable and patient and would have showed me very dress in the store If I would have asked her to. 

-Aviva T., 02/22/2018

My experience was amazing. Sherry listened to me and was very patient with helping me pick out my perfect wedding dress. 

-Lena P., 02/20/2018

Excellent personalized service. Sherry was patient, listened to my likes/dislikes and found me my dream dress. I honestly give this store my highest recommendation 

-Jenna G., 02/19/2018

Sherie was phenomenal. She made me feel so comfortable during an especially stressful (yet fun!) time in my life. She listened to what I wanted and my budget and was able to find multiple dresses that I loved in my price range. She never made me feel rushed and devoted all of her attention to me for the entire appointment. She kept her opinions quiet until I asked for them and steered me in the right direction. I loved working with her!

-Melanie G., 02/19/2018

I had a great experience at Blossom Brides.  Janine was amazing; she made me feel like I was her friend, instead of a customer.  The dresses were very unique and special.  I would definitely recommend Blossom Brides to my friends. 

-Claire P., 02/09/2018

Awesome experience! Every dress was beautiful! Thank you! 

-Heather R., 02/08/2018

Great experience. Bridal consultants were excellent. 

-Lorraine F., 02/08/2018

I had great service the entire time. Sherie was very accommodating with getting me different dresses. Even when i thought that I wouldn’t like the dress I did for the most part because she made it fun and not pressuring. Thank you! 

-Candice N., 02/01/2018

Janine was absolutely fabulous to work with. She knew my style, listened and understood my vision and was very honest with everything. She made me feel so comfortable and made an overwhelming process a beautiful memory. I could not have asked for a better person to help me on my hunt to find the dress!

-Ariel M., 01/30/2018

Sherie was wonderful today! She helped me really figure out my style and try on some beautiful dresses. Sherie had some great suggestions and seems know what would look best on me before I had a clue. But was willing to let me try any style I wanted. The store had some nice selections for my price range as well. 

-Stephanie S., 01/21/2018

Sherie was wonderful and a great help. I did not find the dress just yet but I will follow up with her on new shipments.

-Juliette D., 01/17/2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Sherry. She was patient & attentive & listened to what I wanted. Dahlia was very helpful as well.

-Jacqueline R., 01/12/2018

This was my first appointment for dress shopping and I wound up with my dream dress.  I am so happy I chose Blossom Brides and would recommend them to anyone who wants a top notch experience.

-Tracey B., 01/08/2018

Sherie was absolutely amazing!!! I came for my first ever bridal gown fitting, and she made me feel so comfortable. She listened to everything I had to say, and went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable! I would recommended blossom brides to all brides looking for dresses! They are phenomenal!!!! I can’t wait to wear my gown on the big day!!! 

-Justine R., 01/07/2018

Janine is amazing!

-Tara M., 01/01/2018

Sherie was amazing and was very attentive to what I was asking! I like how it's not a huge store where I can get personalized attention!

-Karina R., 12/21/2017

I had an absolutely lovely experience shopping at Blossom Brides. Sherry listened to what I wanted, my likes and dislikes, and found me a fantastic gown. She was so easy to work with and I felt like I'd known her for years. Dahlia was sweet and said she is excited to get to play Barbie with me. I couldn't have asked for a more personalized, charming experience to find my wedding dress.

-Sara W., 12/20/2017

I went to a few salons before I went to Blossom Brides. I found dresses that I liked, but didn’t love to say yes to! When I explained to Janine what I wanted she knew exactly what dresses to pull for me to try on. She was super friendly, warm, and was extremely easy to talk to. After trying on a few, we narrowed them down to my three favorites and then narrowed it down to the one! I said yes to the dress!!! Tears flowed and hugs were given! Janine and the rest of the staff  were awesome!! They made my experience that much better. At the end I was able to take a picture with a sign “I said yes to the dress!” And was given a bottle a champagne to celebrate! A few days later, I had a lot of anxiety and wanted to try on the dress again. Janine said to come in and spoke to me on the phone. She told me I wasn’t the only one, this is totally normal, and she feels I made the right choice. I was glowing when I was there! She made me feel 100X better. After I tried the dress on again, she was right, I made the right choice ! Overall, I am extremely happy I chose Blossom Brides! I recommend them to every bride-to-be! 

-Kristina A., 11/28/2017

Janine helped me find the perfect dress!! She was so knowledgeable and picked a dress that I probably never would have thought to try on, but it ended up being exactly what I wanted. She even helped me stay below my budget. I couldn’t be happier. 

-Samantha J., 11/27/2017

Had an amazing experience finding and choosing my gown at Blossom's. Sherrie is the best stylist and listened to my ideas and helped me find the perfect gown! 

-Krystan S., 11/22/2017

I had an excellent experience at Blossom. Janine was so knowledgeable and helpful. There was a great selection and I have already recommended this shop to other brides on Facebook. 

-Lauren L., 11/20/2017

Loved every part of the customer service and bridal experience. Although I was an hour late for my appointment because of traffic, Cegee still greeted me with a smile and Janine reassured me that we could accomplish a lot in 30 minutes. I quickly showed Janine a photo of a dress I liked and without hesitation pulled 5 dresses.  The customer service continued in the fitting room where she thoroughly explained the designer’s structural intention, fit, etc. Janine helped me get into each gown and listened to my likes, loves, and concerns as I modeled the gown for my family. This wash third and final bridal boutique, and I found my dress on the first try. I’m looking forward to stunning my dress in my gown Blessed to have found Blossom Brides. 

-Kaliah G., 11/18/2017

Thank you, Sherie, for an AMAZING experience. I came in with my mother and mother and law and we were blown away by the section and, more importantly, the service. Sherie, you’ve made this process enjoyable, memorable and easy for me and I can’t thank you enough! I am so in love with my Martina Liana! It’s exactly what I was looking for and if it wasn’t for Sherie, I never would’ve have found it. I am looking forward to my fittings just so I can put the dress on again!! 

-Nikole V., 11/17/2017

Sherrie was incredibly helpful, honest, and genuine. Blossom Brides was the first store I went to for wedding dress shopping, and really set the bar high. I went to four more stores after that, but nothing compared to a few of the dresses I tried on at Blossom Brides. I ended up circling back to try on a dress I kept comparing other dresses to at all the other stores, and knew it was the one the second time around. Glad to have said "yes" to the dress locally!

-Kristen B., 11/15/2017

Amazing experience! Janine was super helpful and really listened to my requests. I did not pick the dress yes, but I plan on coming back when I am ready to make a decision. Thank you! 

-Samantha B., 11/14/2017

Jeanine was amazing today. She was so patient with helping me try on as many styles as possible. I will have no regrets when I finally decide from many of the styles she showed me, my dream dress. Thank you for all your help. Jeanine helped me to feel like a bride today. 

-Carmelle R., 11/13/2017

Janine was AMAZING! Super helpful and fun to work with. She made the whole experience enjoyable for me and my family.  Every dress she pulled was absolutely beautiful and her veil selections for each dress were perfect!  Janine really was a pleasure; she let me try on numerous dresses and I never felt rushed or pressured into making a decision.  Every dress was so beautiful so it has made making a decision difficult.

-Jill H., 11/21/2017

My experience was amazing.  Janine was so patient and helped me pick the perfect dress. I’ve been to three other dress shops and blossom was by far the best experience i had. 

-Jayna P., 11/11/2017

Can't begin to tell you how wonderful every one was. The gowns are absolutely beautiful.thank you for being patient with me :-)

-Sapir M., 11/11/2017

Sherie was absolutely wonderful and very helpful with providing styles that would work with my "vision". She also was a huge help and took pictures of me in the dresses I tried so I could share them with my mom and sister who were not able to attend with me.

-Amanda R., 11/9/2017

We came in without an appointment and were given such exceptional customer service anyway. Everyone was so patient, showing me dress after dress, listening to everything I was saying. It was such a pleasure to shop at Blossom! I cannot recommend it enough!

Tziona S., 11/1/2017

A true bridal experience. The minute I walked in the door I was greeted and treated like royalty. Shari was professional and knowledgeable, my dress was one I would have never picked myself and I fell in love. The entire process was painless.  I am patiently awaiting for my dress to come in!

-Jennifer B., 10/30/2017

I had such a wonderful experience trying on wedding dresses at Blossom Brides. Not only did they have beautiful dresses, they were incredibly professional, kind, and really listened to what I wanted. Janine pulled dresses that fit my sense of style and that flattered my shape. She was absolutely fantastic. I am so happy I made an appointment with them! My sister and my mom loved them as well! I would highly recommend Blossom Brides! 

-Lauren Q., 10/28/2017

My experience with my consultant was very good, the reason I am giving 4 stars is because my appointment was at 12:30pm and I had to wait a half hour before even starting my appointment. 

-Desiree N., 10/24/2017

My grandmother and I had a wonderful visit on Friday.  We were running a tad over time from a previous appointment and they were so very accommodating.  The gowns look more 'fresh' than other places.  They take great care in handling which speaks volumes to these gorgeous gowns.  What a wonderful experience!  I only wish they lived in Virginia!

-Melanie M., 10/24/2017

After my sister had such a positive experience and looked gorgeous in her dress I didn't think twice about looking for my dress at Blossom Brides! Janine was able to pull dresses that were exactly what I envisioned wearing as well as dresses she thought would look good on me. With her expert opinion and style I said yes to a dress that was beyond perfect, and it wasn't even the type of dress I thought I'd want!! Janine made the whole experience fun and made sure to include my mother and sisters in the process! Definitely recommend Blossom brides to all Brides! 

-Jillian D., 10/17/2017

Janine was great to work with for my first day shopping for bridal dresses. While I think I may have found the one, I didn't make a decision that day. Janine also didn't pressure me into making a decision, and was great about picking dresses and making them work for me.

-Kim S., 10/17/2017

My trip to Blossom Brides was my first experience trying on wedding dresses and it was great! The employees were very accommodating to my requests of certain dresses and accompanying wedding party. The store was intimate, clean, and sparkly. The wedding attendant really listened to the style I was looking for and pulled some beautiful dresses for me. So much so that I couldn't make a decision but would love to go back. I would certainly recommend any bride to shop for their dress at Blossom Brides!

-Morgan C., 10/09/2017

What a great experience! I was nervous, anxious & slightly stressed lol about trying on dresses literally weeks after having a baby. Thank goodness I found Blossom Brides online and made my appointment here. Sheri made me feel relaxed, confident, and most importantly, like a real bride to be. It may have taken me 4 appointments to finally find "The One" but her patience and understanding made my experience all worth saying "Yes To My Dress !" Thank you Sheri and Blossom Brides!

-Luisa D., 10/06/2017

Janine was my associate and she was absolutely amazing!! I told her what I like and how I wanted to look and before i knew it, I was saying yes to the dress!!

-Rose N., 10/01/2017

Shari was exceptional. She was patient and informative; she made me feel at ease with the whole process!

-Carmela P., 09/27/2017

The second you walk in the door they make you feel so welcome. I was lucky enough to work with Sherie mostly, she is so awesome! But the reason I am lucky is because I also got to work with Dalia and Janine too! They all were so fun and made the experience just like I had imagined it would be! I said YES to the dress and I cannot wait to go back and hang with these incredible ladies..Oh, and try on my dress too of course! On a more serious note, Dalia is an amazing seamstress, and the prices were unbeatable!

-Stephanie L., 09/27/2017

Visiting Blossom Brides was a wonderful experience for me. It was a relief to be able to try on gowns that actually fit (street size 12/bridal 16). It made a world of difference in my decision of which gown to pick, and made the whole experience enjoyable. The staff are professional, personable, and friendly. I highly recommend Blossom Brides to any bride looking for a similar experience. Thank you again!!!

-Nicole C., 09/19/2017

Absolutely amazing day. Sheri was amazing. I came in with a vague idea of what I wanted and some restrictions and she took about 10 minutes to pick through and found great dresses all a bit different. Her opinion was feedback on each dress too was great input to help us understand how it would look tailored. Ended up leaving with the most amazing dress, flattering in all the right spots, amazing details, and a little bit of sparkle. I now cannot wait for my wedding to get to wear the perfect dress. Thank you!!!

-Nicole J., 09/19/2017

Had such a great experience working with Janine! Also, the store has beautiful dresses! 

-Kerri O., 09/19/2017

I had such a great experience at Blossom Brides. The staff is amazing and the boutique really helped me find the perfect dress at the right price! So glad I found Blossom :)

-Ashley M., 09/17/2017

Amazing place! Found my dream dress with the help from Sherie, she's the best! Thank you so very much :)

-Lauren C., 09/12/2017

It was a great experience overall! Janine helped me and she was a sweetheart and very patient with me! I really appreciated her help. she gave me all my options to help me create the perfect look for my dress that i wanted. 

-Lauren M., 09/11/2017

I had Sherrie as my consultant she was amazing!!! She helped me find my perfect dress and I couldn't be happier. Definitely check Blossom Brides out.

-Nicole S., 09/06/2017

I had a fantastic experience with Blossom Brides in Rockville Centre and specifically with Janine! There was an excellent selection of beautiful dresses and as a larger but not plus sized bride I appreciated that the sample dresses fit me with Janine's expert use of clips to make every dress I tried on seem like it was tailored for me. Janine made me feel very comfortable, listened to me, made excellent suggestions and made the experience very enjoyable for me and my family/friends. I found my extremely close second choice of dress here and while I ultimately chose the other dress, this was my best experience! I have and will continue to recommend Blossom Brides to other brides!

-Emily C., 09/05/2017

I had a wonderful experience at your store. Sherie was very friendly and helpful. She made sure that me and my maid of honor were comfortable not pressured into making decisions. I would highly recommend this store.  I would like to add that unfortunately I didnt receive the copy of the picture that Sherie took of us. Please ask her to forward it to me. I thought it was a very cute way to end a happy experience. 

-Connie C., 08/29/2017

Great experience, would love to come back and try on my favorite dress again! Sherri was fantastic to work with. So glad my friend referred me here!!!

-Nicole S., 08/27/2017

After visiting numerous Bridal stores on LI & NYC my daughter's final pick was Blossom Bridal. Janine had found the perfect dress for my daughter and made her feel so comfortable.  Sherri also added her style flair and Dalia fitted the dress perfectly. All our Bridesmaids dresses were purchased there too!!  We highly recommend!!  

-Deb B., 08/25/2017

I believe I had Janine and she was WONDERFUL. So friendly and easy to work with. I thought I liked one dress, then she pulled out another that I hadn't even seen so she made my decision very hard...in a good way :) I wasn't ready to made a decision this day, as I wanted to sleep on it, and she was never pushy, never showed me anything above my budget, very easy going and relaxed and spent plenty of time with us. I would definitely recommend this store to others. 

-Jessica G., 08/12/2017

We had such a awesome experience at your store. I am so happy with my gown and Sherie was so amazing to work with. She really understood what I was looking for and the dress she picked out for me I ended up picking over the ones I thought I liked. It was so refreshing to see a nice price range. I would recommend Blossom Brides to all future brides! 

-Caroline K., 08/07/2017

Sherie was most helpful in helping me to find a dress.  She was very attentive when I tried everything on and gave me her honest opinion.  The place is very warm and friendly.

-Erin H., 08/05/2017

Absolutely amazing experience! Thank you so much.

-Lauren C., 08/05/2017

Awesome service! It was my first time trying on dresses and Sherie made me feel so comfortable. I haven't found my dress yet but I definitely may come back and try again. 

-Senefa F., 08/03/2017

Blossom Brides is made of 3 attentive and kind women. Janine helped me to find the perfect dress...completely different from what I thought I wanted, but Im so happy that she had me try some of her own ideas from their collection. Thats how I found the one! Sometimes what you envision doesn't go well with your body structure, but Janine quickly found me the perfect match in a few tries. She was patient and honest with all the dresses tried on and celebrated with my family and I as I said "yes to the dress". Dalia, the alternations director/salon owner was was wonderful.  She paid so much attention to detail. I was thankful with her flawless work and she made me feel comfortable throughout the fittings. These ladies really cared about my experience and Id recommend them to all. I just had my wedding and the dress was one of my favorite parts. 

-Joslyn D., 07/17/2017

I had been to a few bridal shops before coming to Blossom Brides and I was beginning to lose hope. A friend of mine recommended you guys and as soon as I walked in I had a good feeling about it. My experience at your shop was wonderful! Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the selection of dresses in the store is beautiful. I found my dress and I can't wait to wear it at my wedding next year. Thank you!!!

-Amanda B., 07/11/2017

Sheri was amazing, patient and accommodating. The most beautiful and affordable selection of gowns here.

-Melissa P., 07/01/2017

What a wonderful experience!!! I literally couldn't ask for a better wedding dress experience! From the actual feel of the store to the inventory to the one on one individual attention and support,I can't rave enough about this place! Sherri and Jeneane work together like a fabulous team! Sherri spent hours listening to my needs, concerns  and feedback and worked off of every detail I voiced to help me find the perfect dress and she made it seem seamless! She worked to keep me UNDER budget and managed to find me my dream look all with a warm, comforting and supportive vibe from start to finish! You are missing out if you go anywhere else for your wedding dress!!!

-Kim G., 06/27/2017

What a great experience!  I came into the store on a whim and am so glad that I did since I found my dress.  Very relaxing environment for something that can be stressful. Sherie was amazing to work with and just made the whole process easy. I had 2 other appointments at different salons that I cancelled once I came to BB. Thank you for making my search for the dress so easy!     

-Erica K., 06/27/2017

Awesome experience

-Diana H., 06/18/2017

The staff was amazing. I feel very comfortable and didn't feel rushed. 

-Danielle H., 06/18/2017

Such a great appointment! Janine took all of my wants and needs into consideration (which were extremely nit-picky and probably full of contradictions), with patience and a genuine smile and ultimately found me my perfect dress. All of the dresses she chose for me were within my budget and it was just a really great, fun experience all around. 

-Rachel W., 06/05/2017

I had such a wonderful experience at Blossom Brides. For starters, they were willing to accommodate my 10 minute lateness due to unforseen traffic. The minute I walked in, all the bridal attendants greeted me, whether busy with a customer or simply invoked in other work. My attendant, Janine was awesome. I described the types of dresses I liked for my style and size. I also showed her photos and stated my budget. I explained to Janine my disappointment with previous bridal stores, not being able to find a dress in the style I liked, or worse, being shown a dress far from my liking. We started with 3 dresses, all breathtakingly beautiful, but most importantly, me!  She saved the best for the last and I knew in that moment , I was saying YES to the dress. I would without reservation recommend this Bridal shop to any Bride! Thank you thank you THANK YOU for bringing my vision to life!

-Kristen T., 05/30/2017

Thank you so much for making the experience of saying yes to the dress so beautiful and special. The personalized attention coupled with the gorgeous selection of dresses made for a wonderful and enjoyable first (and last!) day searching for the gown I will say I Do in. I know I am in very very good and professional hands at blossom brides! Thank you again!!!!

-Tali G., 05/25/2017

Sherie made the process quick and painless, I would recommend them. 

-Jeannine H., 05/24/2017

Great staff! Chose the perfect dresses for me to try on. They were so kind and helpful!

-Jamie A., 05/18/2017

It was indeed a wonderful experience shopping at the Blossom Bride salon.  Excellent service, staff remarkable friendly and caring. I really love the service I received from Janine, she is amazing . The prices of the dresses are unbelievable affordable. Am looking forward to refer my family/friends to shop at the Blossom Bride Salon. My family and I love you all!

-Bernadette J., 05/05/2017

I'm so glad I came here. Two days and fourty-something dresses later, I finally found my dress. They were so nice and professional, they helped me stay within my budget and I'm so happy. 

-Lilandra P., 05/03.2017

AMAZING. Every bride should go here. Janine was so attentive, and was thorough in providing advice and different style options for certain dresses.  She did not pressure me at all, and just wanted to help me find my wedding dress (which I think so did). Can't wait to work more with this salon!!

Melissa R., 04/30/2017

Wonderful staff! 

-Elizabeth C., 04/27/2017

I had a pleasant experience. The dresses were beautiful and affordable. Will definitely recommend to friends/family. 

-Caroline L., 04/27/2017

Loved working with Janine!  She made me feel so comfortable and yet professional.  She listened to my comments and found a perfect dress for me!  Thank you Blossom Brides!!!

-Amy L., 04/24/2017

Great Experience with Shari!! She was friendly, helpful and talented. She really knows how to put a bridal look together.

-Katrina B., 04/12/2017

Jeanine was the woman who helped me and she really surprised me with how spot on her choices were to what I wanted and how comfortable I felt with her. Amazing dresses, it might look small but the selection is breathtaking. They really take there time to personally select the dresses and get to know you as a person. I was so happy with my experience there I would recommend it to any bride.

-Gina D., 04/10/2017

It was a pleasure to work with the women who run this Bridal Shop! I didn't have any idea of the type of dress I wanted and Janine was so patient with me and took the time to let me try on as many dresses as I wanted.  I can't wait until my dress comes in!  Their selection of styles and choices is amazing, for not just bridal gowns but for bridesmaid dresses too! The prices are very reasonable too.  I definitely recommend Blossom Brides to anyone who is looking for a bridal gown or a bridesmaid dress!!! You won't be disappointed!

-Danielle P., 04/05/2017

Hi Dalia,

I just wanted to reach out and tell you how amazing my experience at Blossom Brides was. I purchased my wedding dress there on Saturday, 3/4. Sherri helped me find the perfect dress, and showed me various other dresses that I loved, too! She was helpful and patient as I tried each dress, and she was so nice! She made us feel so comfortable and have such a great experience!

Thanks to all at Blossoms!

-Kelli H., 03/07/2017

Loved my expierence on Saturday! Found my dream dress :)

-Stephanie L., 03/07/2017

Hello Blossom Brides, 
This is my very first comment I have ever written on any websight.  I feel like I must do this and say I had the best experience in your bridal store then any other one I have been to.  From the most beautiful, clean gowns that were so nicely kept , to the best customer service ever.   Janine was very helpful and so kind.  I did not find the perfect dress for me this time , but I will be back very soon for a second chance.   Thank you!

-Nadine P., 02/27/17

Janine is the BEST! She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She did not rush me at any point and took great time and care with me to help me choose the right dress.

-Pascale N., 02/26/2017

Excellent service and variety of dresses. Definitely recommend this place.

-Maria P., 02/21/2017

Very welcoming enjoy my experience at Blossom Bride Thank You!

-Taryn T., 02/11/2017

I recently bought my wedding dress at Blossom Brides with the help of Janine. I checked out a couple other places but they didn't even compare! I went back and knew I made the right decision. It was a magical day when I decided on my dress. I am so excited to wear the dress and go through the fitting process. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and purchasing experience!

-Jessica T., 02/07/2017

Every dress in the store is gorgeous! Dalia and Janine were caring and helpul. Every dress Janine pulled for me I loved! She listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect dress!

-Loren L., 02/02/2017

My experience at Blossom was wonderful.  Sherrie was so kind, patient and funny.  She made me feel so comfortable and most importantly, was very honest.  While I didn't find a dress there (more due to my taste), I would highly recommend them for a stress free, personalized shopping experience.

-Amy K., 01/31/2017

I had an amazing experience at blossom brides. I worked with Sherrie and she was the best. I tried on many wedding gowns and she helped narrow down a style that suit my body. She is super friendly and makes you feel extremely comfortable.

-Josephine T., 01/31/2017

I had a really great experience!

-Danielle B., 01/28/2017

Today was my first time trying on bridal gowns and trying to find dresses I liked. I had the pleasure of working with Janine- she was so nice and made my first experience a memorable one. She picked out a wonderful selection of dresses to try. I was beyond happy that I was able to find dresses I liked my first time out. Although I didn't buy one,  I will definitely be back to continue my search.

-Rose C., 01/28/2017

My overall experience in Blossom Brides was amazing! I was recommended by one of my close friends, and I couldn't have chosen better. My consultant Janine was the sweetest, and patient through out finding my perfect wedding dress. I highly recommend Blossom Brides to any soon to be bride. I said yes to my dress! And you can too. Thank you again Blossom Brides!

-Erika D., 01/19/2017

Janine was fabulous! She was very patient in helping me find the silhouette that best fits my body type.

-Karilyn F., 01/16/2017

This store is awesome. It was my 3rd bridal store. And it was the best experiences out of all stores I visited. Every dress I tried on was beautiful, which made it very hard for me. I was afraid of seeing the prices for my dress because I thought they would be crazy expensive. But the two dresses I narrowed it down to was both below my budget. Janine was amazing and listened to everything I said and everything I wanted. 

-Shara H., 01/16/2017

Amazing, picked out amazing options and was tentative and patient with all the option.

-Kelsey C., 01/09/2017

Janine was great !!

-Ali W., 01/07/2017

As someone who got very anxious shopping for a gown, Blossom put me at ease! Everytime I've called looking for a particular gown the consultants always went above and beyond to help me locate it. When I finally came in to try on I was so very lucky and fortunate to have Janine as my consultant, she took the time to learn about me, my fiancé and our wedding. Once she learned about me and my aesthetic (and love for floral print bridal gowns ??) she pulled some more out of the box styles, I had a blast chatting with her and playing dress up. Janine and Blossom took dress shopping, which I think most brides at some point find stressful, and made it not only an enjoyable experience, but a FUN one! I look forward to my appointments at Blossom and would highly recommend the shop to any other bride!

-Alexis C., 01/05/2017

Jeanine was great! Totally understood my style, was helpful and patient and not pushy! Really appreciate her help! Beautiful dresses!

-Shira S., 12/30/2016

I had such a great experience at Blossom Brides. I had been to two stores prior and none of them gave me the intimate experience I had at Blossom. If you compare them to a warehouse, there are very few dresses in the store, but they are all beautiful and it really feels as if each one was hand selected for their customers, which I loved. My consultant was Janine, and I couldn't say enough great things about her. She was patient, understanding, and completely listened to what I wanted/didn't want. The first dress she pulled for me ended up being the dress I chose, it was perfect for me and she knew that because she understood what I was looking for (even I didn't know what that was). I can't wait to go back when my dress comes in!

-Amanda P., 12/07/2016

Thank you for all of your help!  I had a wonderful appointment and assistance from the women at the shop.

-Patricia C., 12/04/2016

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Love this bridal store! I walked in with out an appointment and they stilled helped me. Every dress I tried on was BEAUTIFUL! With just a few descriptions they were able to pick out dresses that were exactly what I like. Absolutely loved BLOSSOM BRIDAL!

-Nicole G., 12/02/2016

I have had my initial meeting this past Saturday with Blossom Brides and I fell in love with their store and their dresses the moment I walked in. So much so, I went back Sunday and bought the dress!

I did have experience from working with other bridal salons for my sisters wedding, so - I could instantly tell this was a different vibe after just one foot in the door.  I met with Jeanine and Sherie, and both were extremely delightful. I was able to try on a whole bunch of gowns, and knew right then I had found MY dress.  I was so happy and in love with my experience and my dress, that I was pretty much able to say YES on the spot.  The ladies were so easy to work with, and I was able to come back the next day and purchase it.  I am so happy with my dress, and their service. I cant wait to bring my bridesmaids back to get their dresses as well.  Sherie was so helpful with their dresses too! All in all, this is a beautiful bridal boutique, and a wonderful place for brides to go to make their purchase. You wont regret it! 

-Christy R., 11/29/2016

Loved the amount of attention we received from Janine! Her attention to what I actually wanted and price will make definitely be the reason I go back and get my dress! 

-Claudia M., 11/23/2016

In love.. in love with the dress and in love with Blossom Brides.  There are not enough positive adjectives that I can find to describe Janine. She was amazing from the minute we walked in to the minute we left.. I look forward to fittings and working with her again.  She was extremely sweet, patient, helpful, and made me feel soo comfortable.  She was very knowledgeable with all the picks and took a chance on suggesting something completely different which was THE dress. Thank you thank you thank you!

-Lilian Moratoya, 11/22/2016

I recently got engaged and I asked one of my coworkers where she had bought her dress and she referred me to Blossom Brides. She told me how nice and how great the service was, She wasn't kidding!! This was the first place and last place!! thanks to Sherie. At first before going I thought I wouldn't have much luck, because I can be a little picky but it had to be my second dress I tried on and loved it! The ladies are an amazing game group and I can't wait put my dress on again! They made that moment more special. Thank you !!

-Amanda R., 11/22/2016

Sherie was an amazing help! She listened to my wants and brought me dresses that I would have never tried on but ended up loving. The store was elegant and chic. I will definitely be recommending this shop to all my bride friends!!! A +!

-Courtney D., 11/20/2016

Such a wonderful experience! Sheri was amazing - pulled lots of dresses for me and listened to my opinion throughout. She gave great advice and recommendations!

-Melanie P., 11/08/2016

Awesome service! 

-Kerry-Ann W., 11/01/2016

Great experience! I came uncertain as to the type of wedding gown I was looking for but knew it had to be special.  Blossom Brides made it happen.

-Roberta C., 10/26/2016

Janine was absolutely fabulous! After I picked out "the dress," we still played dress-up.

-Maureen R., 10/23/2016